Continue reading " />

"Come for a day and stay for a lifetime…"(R)

My Team

Marianne Landauer, Agent -CalBRE #01242618, SRES, B & A Realtors, 1+408- 270-2007, mariannelandaue@aol.com

 

 

FINANCING:

Barbara Cadman, Mortgage Specialist, Plaza Loans, 1+408- 460-1905; barbara@plazaloans.com

 

MOVING:

Suzanne Proctor-Comaroto, Owner, Move it Elsewhere, 1+408- 885-1600, Suzionthemove@yahoo.com “Your team for moving, packing, unpacking, estate sales and consignment sales.”

Kim Tucker, President, All Reasons Moving & Storage, 1+408- 486-0663, kim@allreasonsmoving.com, www.allreasonsmoving.com

 

LEGAL:

Diane Brown, Attorney at Law – Wills, Trusts and Estate Planning, http://www.dianebrown.com

Beverly Glass Klinestiver, Attorney at Law – Corporate, Wills and Trusts, (650)323-6855, beverly@bgklegal.com

 

SERVICES:

Cathy Wong, Champion Mobile Notary, (650) 290-3550 or 1+408- 355-3700, info@championmobilenotary.com. Reverse Mortgage and Loan Signing Certified.

Jan Kamachi, Architect, Kamachi Design + Architecture, 1+408- 515-2689, Jan@KamachiArchitect.com

Anna Killion and Erin Boettner, Mixed Palette, Graphic Design Advertising & Illustration, 1+40-) 279-4150, www.mixedpalette.com

James Stout, Interior Designer, 1+408- 393-4779, The Integrated Lifestyle – the Marriage of Technology and Lifestyle – hidden and concealed electronics, james@theintegratedlifestyle.com

Larry Conte, Conte’s AARON Overhead Doors, 1+831.649.3667

Guy DePonzi, Handyman Service, 1+408.482.1466

Paul Giannini, Paul’s Handyman Services, 1+408.656.2035

Tony Cardoso and Sons, Window Washing, 1+408- 971-1626; cell: 1+408- 838-5211

Gary Lenz, The Alameda Upholstering Shop, Custom Upholstery, Draperies, RV & Camper Cushions, 1+408-295-7885

Rex Garrett, Owner Top Down Restoration, Carpet cleaning and water, fire, mold, and oder restoration, 1+408-528-4780, www,H2Oremoval.com

Glenn Wheelock, Appliance Repair Plus, Certified Repair Specialist of all major brand appliances, 408.438.3721

 

CONTRACTORS:

Al Arias, Carpetworks Inc., Contractor License #642298, 1+650-424-9040 or Chris (1+408-202-0176);  alarias@flash.net; 1+408.229.1953

Phil Tercero, Epic Property Services, Inc., a Fine Finish Contractor and Painting Services, #960712, 1+408-202-5358, philtercero@gmail.com

James Stephens, Heavenly Touch Carpets, Contractor License #891573; 1+408-252-5402; www.heavenlytouchcarpets.com

Dave Osterback, Quality Home Construction, Inc.; Contractor License #675611; 1+408-268-2553

Fernando Rodriguez, Paramount Maintenance, General Contractor, CCI #936528, Bonded and Insured, 1+408-594-0981